Training
Back to PlanbookEdu
Help Center
Contact support
Training
/
Creating Plans
/
Undoing a change
Undoing a change
Video 7 of 8 · 0:35
arrow_back
Previous
Mark as watched
Next: Quick edit
arrow_forward
In this video
Get back a plan you deleted or overwrote by mistake.